Mini update

I have been really tardy, but the kiddo was home for 3 weeks and took a lot of my attention. We were also on holiday for a week. While away I managed to get my SO to register my two blogs Saydidyousee.com and Everywhisper.com they are both under construction and as soon as they are active I will let you know. I am very excited about both. Excited enough to redesign “Say, did you see?”. So much has happened in the past three weeks and a suicide of a friend’s wife prompted me to proceed with the spiritual blog I have been planning for a while. “Say, did you see?”is all about visual candy and superficial fun.  I need a forum where I blog about spirituality, about my ability to understand the spiritual needs of others, about spiritual health in general. It will be more about inspiration and emotion but still objective. I will keep the blogs separate but as you can see by name they are both sense inspired.

 

Leave a Reply

