Things I would wear on a Tuesday

Things I would wear on a Tuesday

Roberto Cavalli plunging neckline dress
$1,079 – mytheresa.com

Roberto Cavalli empire line dress
$1,060 – stylebop.com

Milly fitted dress
$529 – my-wardrobe.com

Flower dress
$115 – modcloth.com

Jane Norman short floral dress
£25 – janenorman.co.uk

Fuschia blazer
€119 – celebboutique.com

Strappy heels
$445 – net-a-porter.com

Repetto mary jane shoes
$305 – lagarconne.com

Dune turquoise shoes
£48 – debenhams.com

Jeweled shoes
loriblu.com

Roberto Cavalli printed handbag
$1,850 – net-a-porter.com

Salvatore Ferragamo flap handbag
$1,269 – mytheresa.com

Jil Sander tote hand bag
£414 – farfetch.com

Clare Vivier messenger tote
$362 – stevenalan.com

Aurélie Bidermann chain jewelry
€3.540 – colette.fr

Chunky bangle
129 SEK – ginatricot.com

Tory Burch leather bangle
$95 – nordstrom.com

Wildfox Couture enamel jewelry
€89 – jades24.com

Kenneth Jay Lane coral jewelry
€67 – pret-a-beaute.com

Coral jewelry
$28 – mimiboutique.com

VIcenza pink beaded jewelry
£6.40 – debenhams.com

Monsoon white pearl jewelry
£6 – monsoon.co.uk

J.Crew plastic sunglasses
$128 – jcrew.com

One thought on “Things I would wear on a Tuesday

  1. I’m glad I found your article. I would never have made sense of this subject on my own. I’ve read a couple of other articles on this subject, but I was confused until I read yours.

Leave a Reply

